Death Row Chronicles: Original Soundtrack

Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
Previous Next

Death Row Chronicles: Original Soundtrack - Vinyl Record

by Various Artists

Add product to the cart

0% Financing for 6 months

Usually ships in 7-10 business days
Product Code:
Death Row
Rap & Hip-Hop
Colored Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed
Pressed On Clear Vinyl

Death Row Chronicles is a six-part documentary that chronicles the rise and fall of one of the most iconic Hip-Hop recording labels of the 1990s, "Death Row Records." This album serves as an accompaniment to the television series, with a successful mix of frontline hits like "Murder Was The Case" and rarities like Sam Sneed's "Drug Related," as well as a previously unreleased title by Kurupt.

1. Death Row Chronicles Intro
2. Sam Sneed - Drug Related
3. Snoop Doggy Dogg - Who Am I Whats My Name
4. (Interlude) Train Tracks
5. Snoop Doggy Dogg - Murder Was The Case
6. Lady of Rage - Afro Puffs
7. (Interlude) Criminal Intent
8. Snoop Doggy Dogg - Gin N Juice
9. Kurupt - Mental
10. (Interlude) Edge Sprinter
11. Snoop Doggy Dogg - Doggy Dogg World
12. Lady of Rage - Sho Shot
13. (Interlude) March On
14. LBC Crew - Blueberry
15. Tha Dogg Pound - New York, New York
16. (Interlude) Ambient Foreboding
17. Nate Dogg - One More Day
18. Snoop Doggy Dogg - Gz And Hustlaz
19. (Interlude) Rzar Sharp
20. Snoop Doggy Dogg - May I
21. Tha Dogg Pound - One By One

There are no reviews for this product.


Vinyl records are able to capture the purest quality of recorded music in true form. This is possible because the initial recording is captured on an analog source (usually tape) for the ultimate in High Fidelity sound, it is then pressed onto virgin vinyl. Analog recordings capture the bottom end (or bass) while adding sweetness to the high end (or treble) better than any digital recording ever could. Analog systems are still commonly used before they are digitally transferred to CD. This means that the sound then is altered in the transfer process when CD's are produced. The word fidelity means accuracy and faithfulness. High Fidelity sound is faithful to the original sound made by the artist, capturing maximum accuracy of what was intended for the listener to hear. Vinyl records capture those sounds for the ultimate High Fidelity listening experience!

180/200 GRAM Vinyl LP

These vinyl records are produced with 180 or 200 grams of high definition premium grade virgin vinyl. This is a higher quality audiophile pressing than the typical vinyl record of 100-120 grams. These limited edition LP's are manufactured with the hi-fi enthusiast in mind. A 180 or 200 gram LP is sometimes also referred to as an audiophile pressing, there is a higher bass response and an even warmer High Fidelity sound. 180 or 200 grams LP's are typically manufactured in limited amounts and are considered collectibles, commanding a higher price.


Typically, a vinyl reissue is a repressing of an original LP, usually extracted from the recording's master-tapes. In some cases, reissues are remastered to lower surface noise and improve overall sonics. Reissues help preserve the music of an original recording, especially when original LPs become unavailable or can no longer be found. Reissues can be pressed on a variety of thickness from 150 gram to 200 gram and offer a great opportunity for records collectors to own many classic recordings.

Customers who bought Death Row Chronicles: Original Soundtrack, also bought:

There are no reviews for this product.

Go to top