Insecure: Music From The HBO Original Series - Season 2

Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
Previous Next

Insecure: Music From The HBO Original Series - Season 2 - Vinyl Record

by Various Artists

Add product to the cart

0% Financing for 6 months

Usually ships in 7-10 business days
Product Code:
Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed
Whether you're #TeamIssa or #TeamLawrence, the INSECURE Season 2 soundtrack has #hellamusic for your squad. RCA Records, in partnership with HBO Global Licensing, will release Music From The HBOŽ Original Series INSECURE Season 2 on September 8th. The digital-only release will feature new music created specifically for the series alongside previously released songs, including the Jazmine Sullivan and Bryson Tiller duet "Insecure," "Attitude" by Leikeli47, and Kari Faux's "Lowkey." The soundtrack is currently available for pre-order and includes instant downloads of the three aforementioned songs. The soundtrack also includes SZA's "Supermodel," GoldLink's "Crew," Buddy's "A Lite," Bryson Tiller's "Run Me Dry," and NAO's "Feels Like." Additional artists and full track list will be revealed soon.

The hit HBO series INSECURE is known for the superb selection of music featured in the series, recently scoring 3 spots on The Hollywood Reporter's Top TV Songs chart for July: #1 SZA - "Love Galore" featuring Travis Scott, #2 GoldLink - "Crew" featuring Brent Faiyaz & Shy G, and #7 Jazmine Sullivan - "Let It Burn."

Starring Golden GlobeŽ nominee Issa Rae, INSECURE follows the friendship of two black women as they deal with their own real-life flaws while attempting to navigate different worlds and cope with an endless series of uncomfortable everyday experiences. Season 2 of the critically acclaimed series is currently airing new episodes Sunday nights on HBO, and it was recently renewed for a third season.

LP 1
1. Cheater For One - Issa Rae
2. Insecure - Jazmine Sullivan x Bryson Tiller
3. Supermodel - SZA
4. Attitude - Leikeli47
5. Crew - GoldLink (feat. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy)
6. Go Low - Issa Rae
7. A Lite - Buddy
8. Real Bitch Problems - TT The Artist
9. Lowkey - Kari Faux
10. Run Up - Cam & China
11. Poppin' - Rico Nasty

LP 2
1. Ho For It - Issa Rae
2. Run Me Dry - Bryson Tiller
3. The Juice - HERO
4. Hit The Ceiling - Lion Babe
5. Fine Line - Jorja Smith
6. Feels Like - NAO
7. Rejected - Issa Rae
8. Quicksand - SZA
9. Morning Blues - Smiles Davis (feat. Bosco & Tola)
10. Matthew In The Middle - Sean Leon (feat. Daniel Caesar)
11. Gucci Ice Cream - Girls In The Yard
12. Bloct - Issa Rae

There are no reviews for this product.


Vinyl records are able to capture the purest quality of recorded music in true form. This is possible because the initial recording is captured on an analog source (usually tape) for the ultimate in High Fidelity sound, it is then pressed onto virgin vinyl. Analog recordings capture the bottom end (or bass) while adding sweetness to the high end (or treble) better than any digital recording ever could. Analog systems are still commonly used before they are digitally transferred to CD. This means that the sound then is altered in the transfer process when CD's are produced. The word fidelity means accuracy and faithfulness. High Fidelity sound is faithful to the original sound made by the artist, capturing maximum accuracy of what was intended for the listener to hear. Vinyl records capture those sounds for the ultimate High Fidelity listening experience!

180/200 GRAM Vinyl LP

These vinyl records are produced with 180 or 200 grams of high definition premium grade virgin vinyl. This is a higher quality audiophile pressing than the typical vinyl record of 100-120 grams. These limited edition LP's are manufactured with the hi-fi enthusiast in mind. A 180 or 200 gram LP is sometimes also referred to as an audiophile pressing, there is a higher bass response and an even warmer High Fidelity sound. 180 or 200 grams LP's are typically manufactured in limited amounts and are considered collectibles, commanding a higher price.


Typically, a vinyl reissue is a repressing of an original LP, usually extracted from the recording's master-tapes. In some cases, reissues are remastered to lower surface noise and improve overall sonics. Reissues help preserve the music of an original recording, especially when original LPs become unavailable or can no longer be found. Reissues can be pressed on a variety of thickness from 150 gram to 200 gram and offer a great opportunity for records collectors to own many classic recordings.

Customers who bought Insecure: Music From The HBO Original Series - Season 2, also bought:

There are no reviews for this product.

Go to top