Songs Of Anarchy: Vol. 4 - Season 7 (Picture Disc)

Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
Previous Next

Songs Of Anarchy: Vol. 4 - Season 7 (Picture Disc) - Vinyl Record

by Various Artists

Add product to the cart

0% Financing for 6 months

Usually ships in 7-10 business days
Product Code:
Friday Music
Vinyl LP Picture Disc - 2 LPs
SOA Exclusive Deluxe Two-LP Picture Disc Presentation!

Celebrate "Sons Of Anarchy" With The Final Rockin’ Volume Of The Critically Acclaimed Television Show & Soundtrack

2 Stellar Picture Disc LP Set Featuring Performances From Ed Sheeran, Billy Valentine, Katey Sagal, Amos Lee, The White Buffalo & The Forest Rangers

Mastered Impeccably By Joe Reagoso

A Final Chapter To One Of The Most Acclaimed Television Series In Decades!!!

Songs of Anarchy Volume 4 - Music from Season 7 features a stunning collection of revered performances from the hard-hitting and award-winning Fox television show.

To celebrate one of the most captivating biker drama series ever, Friday Music once again enhances your music pleasure with the exciting and exclusive picture disc release of this stellar soundtrack album. This limited edition double picture disc album contains the final season soundtrack and features a plethora of classic tunes and fan favorites.

Featuring superstar Ed Sheeran delivering his smash hit "Make It Rain", Amos Lee’s brilliant interpretation of Bob Dylans’ "Boots Of Spanish Leather", the soul legend Billy Valentine hitting an all time high with "All Along The Watchtower" and of course The Forest Rangers/White Buffalo rocking rendition of Queen’s "Bohemian Rhapsody" all add to the excitement of this trail blazing television series that continues to thrill its millions of fans worldwide.

As with our previous audiophile vinyl editions SOA Volume 1 and SOA Volume 2 & 3, this collection features the Golden Globe® Award winning actress/singer Katey Sagal. Performing with The Forest Rangers, her stellar voice is featured on a standout performance of "Greensleeves."

This amazing double picture discs album is the last in a deluxe series of a limited edition Vinyl releases from the Sons Of Anarchy television soundtrack series with Friday Music. For a very limited time, Songs of Anarchy Volume 4 - Season 7 will be presented on a stellar 2 LP Picture Disc set, with stunning graphics featuring photos of all your favorite SOA actors like Charlie Hunnam, Katey Sagal, Ron Pearlman, Maggie Siff, Mark Boone Junior and other greats as you will remember from this incredible series created by Kurt Sutter.

Songs of Anarchy Volume 4 - Season 7… 12 tracks of rock & blues power…on first-time Picture Disc vinyl… courtesy of the Sons Of Anarchy and Friday Music.

LP 1
1. Bohemian Rhapsody – The Forest Rangers (feat. The White Buffalo, Billy Valentine & Franky Perez)
2. Never My Love – Audra Mae & The Forest Rangers (feat. Billy Valentine)
3. The Age Of Aquarius / Let The Sun Shine In – Joshua James & The Forest Rangers (feat. Billy Valentine)
4. Greensleeves – Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers
5. All Along The Watchtower – Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers
6. Make It Rain – Ed Sheeran

LP 2
1. Baby, Please Don’t Go – Franky Perez & The Forest Rangers
2. Blue Angel – Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers
3. All Along The Watchtower (Instrumental) – The Forest Rangers (feat. Gabe Witcher)
4. Can’t Help Falling In Love – Franky Perez & The Forest Rangers
5. Boots Of Spanish Leather – Amos Lee & The Forest Rangers
6. Come Join The Murder – The White Buffalo & The Forest Rangers

There are no reviews for this product.


Vinyl records are able to capture the purest quality of recorded music in true form. This is possible because the initial recording is captured on an analog source (usually tape) for the ultimate in High Fidelity sound, it is then pressed onto virgin vinyl. Analog recordings capture the bottom end (or bass) while adding sweetness to the high end (or treble) better than any digital recording ever could. Analog systems are still commonly used before they are digitally transferred to CD. This means that the sound then is altered in the transfer process when CD's are produced. The word fidelity means accuracy and faithfulness. High Fidelity sound is faithful to the original sound made by the artist, capturing maximum accuracy of what was intended for the listener to hear. Vinyl records capture those sounds for the ultimate High Fidelity listening experience!

180/200 GRAM Vinyl LP

These vinyl records are produced with 180 or 200 grams of high definition premium grade virgin vinyl. This is a higher quality audiophile pressing than the typical vinyl record of 100-120 grams. These limited edition LP's are manufactured with the hi-fi enthusiast in mind. A 180 or 200 gram LP is sometimes also referred to as an audiophile pressing, there is a higher bass response and an even warmer High Fidelity sound. 180 or 200 grams LP's are typically manufactured in limited amounts and are considered collectibles, commanding a higher price.


Typically, a vinyl reissue is a repressing of an original LP, usually extracted from the recording's master-tapes. In some cases, reissues are remastered to lower surface noise and improve overall sonics. Reissues help preserve the music of an original recording, especially when original LPs become unavailable or can no longer be found. Reissues can be pressed on a variety of thickness from 150 gram to 200 gram and offer a great opportunity for records collectors to own many classic recordings.

Customers who bought Songs Of Anarchy: Vol. 4 - Season 7 (Picture Disc), also bought:

There are no reviews for this product.

Go to top