Stranger Things: Music From The Netflix Original Series

Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
Previous Next

Stranger Things: Music From The Netflix Original Series - Vinyl Record

by Various Artists

Add product to the cart

0% Financing for 6 months

Usually ships in 7-10 business days
Product Code:
Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed
Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series contains songs from Seasons 1 & 2! This 2LP set contains a mini 8x12 fold-out poster and a crack-and-peel sticker! The album features nineteen songs and eleven audio clips from the show.
LP 1
1. Will Byers – Will Singing The Clash (Intro)
2. The Police – Every Breath You Take
3. The Clash – Should I Stay Or Should I Go
4. Jim Hopper – Coffee And Contemplation
5. The Bangles – Hazy Shade Of Winter
6. Echo And The Bunnymen – Nocturnal Me
7. Joyce Byers – Bring Him Home
8. Corey Hart – Sunglasses At Night
9. Duran Duran – Girls On Film
10. Jonathan Byers – Just Because People Tell You…
11. Joy Division – Atmosphere
12. Joyce Byers – Maybe I’m Crazy…
13. Olivia Newton-John – Twist Of Fate
14. Mike & Eleven – Says Logic
15. The Psychedelic Furs – The Ghost In You
16. Toto – Africa

LP 2
1. Jim Croce – You Don’t Mess Around With Jim
2. Dustin & Lucas – Accident Or Not
3. Devo – Whip It
4. Bon Jovi – Runaway
5. Cyndi Lauper – Time After Time
6. The Romantics – Talking In Your Sleep
7. Mike & Eleven – Mouthbreather
8. Fad Gadget – Back To Nature
9. Dustin – She’s Our Friend And She’s Crazy
10. Scorpions – Rock You Like A Hurricane
11. Peter Gabriel – Heroes
12. Eleven – Friends Don’t Lie
13. New Order – Elegia
14. Will Byers – Will Singing The Clash (Outro)

There are no reviews for this product.


Vinyl records are able to capture the purest quality of recorded music in true form. This is possible because the initial recording is captured on an analog source (usually tape) for the ultimate in High Fidelity sound, it is then pressed onto virgin vinyl. Analog recordings capture the bottom end (or bass) while adding sweetness to the high end (or treble) better than any digital recording ever could. Analog systems are still commonly used before they are digitally transferred to CD. This means that the sound then is altered in the transfer process when CD's are produced. The word fidelity means accuracy and faithfulness. High Fidelity sound is faithful to the original sound made by the artist, capturing maximum accuracy of what was intended for the listener to hear. Vinyl records capture those sounds for the ultimate High Fidelity listening experience!

180/200 GRAM Vinyl LP

These vinyl records are produced with 180 or 200 grams of high definition premium grade virgin vinyl. This is a higher quality audiophile pressing than the typical vinyl record of 100-120 grams. These limited edition LP's are manufactured with the hi-fi enthusiast in mind. A 180 or 200 gram LP is sometimes also referred to as an audiophile pressing, there is a higher bass response and an even warmer High Fidelity sound. 180 or 200 grams LP's are typically manufactured in limited amounts and are considered collectibles, commanding a higher price.


Typically, a vinyl reissue is a repressing of an original LP, usually extracted from the recording's master-tapes. In some cases, reissues are remastered to lower surface noise and improve overall sonics. Reissues help preserve the music of an original recording, especially when original LPs become unavailable or can no longer be found. Reissues can be pressed on a variety of thickness from 150 gram to 200 gram and offer a great opportunity for records collectors to own many classic recordings.

Customers who bought Stranger Things: Music From The Netflix Original Series, also bought:

There are no reviews for this product.

Go to top